full
full
full
full
full

See a Flyover of the NOVUS Operation

ABOUT US

OUR MISSION:

Manufacturing high-quality, beneficial-use products from woody debris

Providing superior municipal and contract grinding services

Preserving natural resources while providing the best quality product in the market

Reducing residential and commercial water usage

Seeking new solutions for environmental sustainability

The NOVUS Story >

LOCATIONS

Houston Location

5900 Haynesworth
Houston, Tx 77034

Phone: 281-922-1000
Fax: 281-922-1474

Dickinson/League City Location

2900 Nichols Rd
Dickinson, Tx 77539

Phone: 281-337-1990

OUR TEAM
william1
William H. Winters

President
Phone: (281) 922-1000 ext 212
wwinters@novussystems.com
Read Bio

steve
Steve M. Ghormley

Vice President – Operations and Business Development
Phone: (281) 922-1000 ext 230
sghormley@novussystems.com
Read Bio

roger
Roger D. Oldigs

Vice President – Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (281) 922-1000 ext 215
roldigs@novussystems.com
Read Bio

scott
Scott C. Mactier

Managing Partner
Phone: (281) 922-1000 ext 244
smactier@woodfuel.com
Read Bio

billy
Billy R. Holt

Manager – Business Development & Information Technology
Phone: (281) 922-1000 ext 249
bholt@novussystems.com
Read Bio

chris-casey
Chris Casey

Houston Facility Operations Manager
Phone: 281-922-1000 ext. 281
ccasey@novussytems.com
Read Bio

mark-haugen
Mark Haugen

Dickinson Facility Manager
Phone: 281-337-1990
Read Bio

jennifer-guerra
Jennifer Guerra

Accounting and HR Support
Phone: 281-922-1000 ext. 222
jguerra@novussystems.com
Read Bio

WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT US
``NOVUS is innovative, reliable, and trustworthy.``
``Hurricane Ike came and went and NOVUS recycled all the woody debris in a cost effective manner.``
NOVUS has saved millions of yards of landfill space in the past 25 years
``The NOVUS colored mulch products are the best in the Houston area.``
``NOVUS products reduce water usage and preserve natural resources.``
CONTACT US

Administrative Office

Phone : 281-922-1000

Fax : 281-922-1474

Address : 6002 Debbielou Gardens Drive
Houston, TX 77034

Houston Plant Location

Phone : 281-922-1000

Fax : 281-922-1474

Address : 5900 Haynesworth
Houston, TX 77034

Mulch Sales – Billy Oldigs
281-922-1000 ext 236

Land Clearing and Grinding – Steve Ghormley
281-922-1000 ext 230

Dickinson/League City Location

Phone : 281-337-1990

Address : 2900 Nichols Rd
Dickinson, TX 77539

Mulch Sales – Mark Haugen
281-337-1990

Land Clearing and Grinding – Steve Ghormley
281-922-1000 ext 230